May, 2022

27MayAll Day29FeaturedRetreat—The Seven Mirrors of Dzogchen/Part 4with Tenzin Wangyal RinpocheBerlin, Germany & Online

Event Details

The Seven Mirrors of Dzogchen is a powerful heart-essence teaching from the Tibetan Bön Buddhist tradition. This teaching offers a direct introduction to the
clear, open awareness of the dzogchen view as well as methods for maintaining this state.

 

Schedule

Link to your time zone

Friday, May 27
19:00 – 21:00 (CEST) / 13:00 – 15:00 (EDT) Lecture

Saturday, May 28
10:00 – 18:00 (CEST) / 4:00 – 12:00 (EDT) Seminar

Sunday, May 29
9:00 – 16:00 (CEST) / 3:00 – 10:00 (EDT)

Time

May 27 (Friday) - 29 (Sunday)

Location

Berlin, Germany & Online

X